企業文化

 

 

公益活動

1)走訪希望小學

教師節前夕,浦江纜索團總支同奧盛集團團委一起組織團員青年赴馬鞍山市當塗縣走訪當年援建的奧盛希望小學,向堅守在希望小學的優秀教職工們致以最崇高的敬意、送上節日的問候。

 

(2)抗洪值守

今年夏天,中國多地發生洪澇災害。本集團員工組織抗洪隊伍,緊急奔赴防汛抗洪一線,包括九江、馬鞍山。抗洪當天,員工在圩堤內進行巡查、搭建雨棚並值守現場,為附近居民送去一份暖心的保障。

 

(3)員工義務為吉安新井岡山大橋安裝密封裝置

在吉安新井岡山大橋,因無人會安裝鋁合金氣囊密封裝置,我司員工志願為大橋安裝該密封裝置,獲得一致好評。

 

(4)響應政策,積極參與就業服務月主題活動

2016年9月,我司積極參加「樂業上海,啟航浦東」就業服務月主題活動,解決大學生就業問題,為企業輸送新鮮人才。

 

(5)志願掃雪,為他人安全保駕護航

2011年1月20日,在團總支的組織下,員工自發組成志願者隊伍紛紛冒著嚴寒來到公司樓下清掃積雪。在所有志願者的共同努力下,積雪很快一掃而空,為行人安全和車輛停放安全起了重要保障。厚重的積雪在浦江纜索志願者的熱心激情下消融殆盡。

 

(6)雷鋒精神永存心間

3月份「學雷鋒日」,陰雨綿綿,依然抵擋不了志願者們高漲的熱情。我司志願者當天積極協助辦公大樓維護停車秩序,耐心指揮,為路人排除障礙,讓車輛停放更為井然有序,活動取得圓滿成功。學雷鋒日雖然時間僅有一天,但雷鋒精神永存心間。

 

(7)上海商城路站志願者行動

2011年6月,浦江纜索志願者團隊在上海地鐵九號線商城路站展開了歷時一個月的車站維序宣導行動。在整個服務期間內,志願者以親切的態度、優質的服務獲得車站行人和附近居民的一致好評,以切實的行動向世博致意。

Corporate Culture

 

 

Public Services

(1)   Visit Hope Primary School

Before Teacher's Day, the Youth League General Branch of Pujiang Cable and the Youth League Committee of Ossen Group organized the youth to visit the Ossen Hope Primary School in Dangtu County, Maanshan City. The youth showed the highest respect and warm holiday greetings to the outstanding faculties.

 

(2)   Flood-fighting

This summer, floods occurred in many places of China. Our employees organized flood fighting teams and rushed to the front lines of flood, including Jiujiang and Maanshan. On the day of the flood fighting, employees inspected the dykes, built shelters and watched the scene, providing security guarantee to residents.

 

(3)   Employees volunteered to install sealing devices for Jian New Jinggangshan Bridge

Our employees volunteered to install sealing devices for the bridge since no one in Jian New Jinggangshan Bridge has the ability to install the aluminum sealing devices.

 

(4)   In response to the policy, actively participate in the theme activities of Employment Service Month

In September 2016, our company actively participated in the theme activities of Employment Service Month to solve the employment issues of college students and provide enterprises with talents.

 

(5)   Volunteer snow removal for the safety of people

On January 20, 2011, under the organization of the Youth League General Branch, our employees who were in freezing volunteered to remove the snow at the downstairs of the company. With the efforts of all the volunteers, the snow was quickly wiped out, providing an important security guarantee for the safety of both pedestrians and vehicles. The heavy snow melted away under the enthusiasm and passion of the volunteers from Pujiang Cable.

 

(6)   Lei Feng spirit lives on

On the 「Lei Feng Day」 in March, although it was rainy, volunteers were full of passion. Volunteers from our company assisted to maintain the parking order with patience and removed obstacles for people passing by. The volunteer activity was a great success. Although there is only a one-day 「Lei Feng Day」, Lei Feng spirit lives on.

(7)   Voluneer activity at Shangcheng Road Station, Shanghai

In June 2011, the volunteer team from Pujiang Cable carried out a one-month public service of station maintenance at Shangcheng Road Station on Shanghai Metro Line 9. During the service, the volunteers received praises from passengers and nearby residents with their warm and high-quality service, and showed respect to the Expo with practices.